Contact Us

Need Help with Something?

Event Operations:
Andy Krueger
Event Operation Manager
612-371-5855
akrueger@greenspring.com

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities:
Katy Pitts
612-371-5892
kpitts@greenspring.com

Mindy Looyenga
612-371-5875
mlooyenga@greenspring.com

Sara Soli
Executive Director of Integrated Marketing
612-371-5811
ssoli@greenspring.com

Press & Media Relations:
Callie Andersen
Marketing/Public Relations Manager
612-371-5811
candersen@greenspring.com

Volunteer Opportunities:
Jen Hernandez
Marketing and Events Coordinator
612-371-5813
jhernandez@greenspring.com

Billing Questions & Payments:
Natasha Bajju
248-691-1800
nbajju@greenspring.com

Minnesota Monthly GrillFest
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Switchboard: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

SUBSCRIBE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FOLLOW US

Share This