EXHIBITORS

2017 Exhibitor List

 

11 Wells 11wells.com
Alaskan Brewing alaskanbeer.com
Always Tender hormel.com
Angry Orchard angryorchard.com
Anheuser-Busch budweiser.com
Artisan Beer Company artisanbeercompany.com
B-52 Burgers and Brew b52burgersandbrew.com
Bare Honey barehoney.com
Barefoot Wine & Bubbly barefootwine.com
BauHaus Brew Labs bauhausbrewlabs.com
Bernick’s bernicks.com
Big Green Egg/Poolside biggreenegg.com
Black Label Bacon blacklabelbacon.com
Boston Beer bostonbeer.com
Bowlero bowlmor-AMF.com
Bronco Wine broncowine.com
Capitol Beverage capitolbeverage.com
Castle Danger Brewery castledangerbrewery.com
Caves of Faribault cavesoffaribault.com
Celebrity Cruises celebrity.com
Citizen Supper Club citizensupperclub.com
COUNTRY Financial countryfinancial.com
Cutco Cutlery cutco.com
Dickey’s Barbecue Pit dickeys.com
Doubletree by Hilton St. Paul Downtown stpauldowntown.doubletree.com
Dr. Mike’s Authentic Taste of the Caribbean dr-mikes.com
Envy Skin Clinic envyskinclinic.com
Excelsior Brewing excelsiorbrew.com
Flat Earth Brewing Co. flatearthbrewing.com
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse fogodechao.com
FRÏSA Sparkling Botanical Beverage frisabeverages.com
Funkwerks Brewing Company funkwerks.com
Goose Island gooseisland.com
Groveland Confections grovelandconfections.com
Home Depot – Plymouth homedepot.com
Hormel Foods hormel.com
iHeart Media iheartmedia.com
Insight Brewing insightbrewing.com
Isanti BBQ Woods ibwcharcoal.com
James Hardie Building Products jameshardie.com
Jeff Belzer jeffbelzer.com
Joia Spirits joiaspirit.com
Kitchen Window kitchenwindow.com
Kona Brewing konabrewingco.com
Lake Monster Brewing Company lakemonsterbrewing.com
Lakes & Legends lakesandlegends.com
LeafFilter North of Minnesota LLC leaffilter.com
Lift Bridge liftbridgebrewery.com
Lloyd’s Barbeque Co. hormel.com
Midwest Supplies midwestsupplies.com
Mike’s Hard Lemonade mikeshard.com
Minnesota Beef Council mnbeef.org
Minnesota Grills & Rotisseries mgrgrills.com
Minnesota Made minnesotamadeapparel.com
Minnesota Pork Board mnpork.com
Minnesota Wellness Connection finishlinechiropractic.com
New Scenic Café newsceniccafe.com
No Name Steaks nonamesteaks.com
Odell Brewing odellbrewing.com
O’Gara’s Bar & Grill ogaras.com
Opolo Wines LP opolo.com
Panache panacheapple.com
Pella Windows and Doors pella.com
Pimento Jamaican Kitchen pimentokitchen.com
PRESS presssparklingbeverage.com
Renewal by Andersen andersenwindows.com
Riffs Smokehouse riffssmokehouse.com
Rival House Sporting Parlour rivalhousestpaul.com
Rusty Anchor Bloody Mary Mix rustyanchorbloodymary.com
Samuel Adams samueladams.com
Sideshow Bloody Mary Mix sideshowbloodymarymix.com
Simply Nuts & More simplynutsandmore.com
Sociable Cider Werks sociablecider.com
Spooky Craft Cocktails spookybeverages.com
Sportsman’s Redneck Juice sportsmansredneckjuice.com
Star Prairie Trout Farm starprairietrout.com
State Farm betterstatecrew.com
Stone Brewing stonebrewing.com
Stump’s Spicy Hot Foods stumpshotolives.com
Surly Brewing Company surlybrewing.com
Thatcher’s Organic Artisan Spirits thatchersorganic.com
The Great Scrape thegreatscrape.com
The Great Scrape thegreatscrape.com
The Vintage Studio facebook.com/TheVintageStudioMN
The Well Sports Tavern & Grill wellsportstavern.com
Traveler Beer Company travelerbeer.com
Treasure Island Resort & Casino ticasino.com
Tree Fort Soda treefortsoda.com
Truly Spiked and Sparkling trulyspikedsparkling.com
Uncle Simon’s Traditions unclesimons.com
Utah Brewers Cooperative utahbeers.com
Utepils Brewing utepilsbrewing.com
Visit Twin Cities visit-twincities.com
Venture Photography venturephotography.com
Warners’ Stellian Appliance warnersstellian.com
Willy McCoys willymccoys.com

SUBSCRIBE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FOLLOW US

Share This