Contact Us

Need Help with Something?

Event Operations:
Matthew Drewek
Event Operation Manager
612-371-5855
mdrewek@greenspring.com

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities:
Katy Pitts
Event Sales
612-371-5892
kpitts@greenspring.com

Mindy Looyenga
Event Sales
612-371-5875
mlooyenga@greenspring.com

Arthur Morrissey
Director of Marketing, Events & Partnerships
612-371-5811
amorrissey@greenspring.com

Volunteer Opportunities:
Meghan Meints
Marketing and Events Coordinator
612-371-5813
mmeints@greenspring.com

Billing Questions & Payments:
Tim Mishkoor
tmishkoor@hour-media.com 

Minnesota Monthly GrillFest
706 2nd Ave S Ste 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402-3003
Switchboard: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

SUBSCRIBE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FOLLOW US

Share This