Select Page

Contact Us

Need Help with Something?

EVENT OPERATIONS
Rick Krueger I Event Operations Manager
Office: 612-371-5855 I Cell: 218-251-2439
Email: rkrueger@greenspring.com

SPONSORSHIP, REGISTRATION, SHOW PUBLICITY & MARKETING
Arthur Morrissey I Associate Publisher + Director of Marketing & Events
Office: 612-371-5811 I Cell: 612-310-8972
Email: amorrissey@greenspring.com

VOLUNTEERS & EVENT PRODUCTION
Rachel Taylor I Marketing & events Coordinator
Office: 612-371-5805 I Cell: 612-998-4430
Email: rtaylor@greenspring.com

SOCIAL MEDIA & EVENT COMMUNICATIONS
Teghan Murphy | Communications Specialist 
Office: 612-371-5809 I Cell: 651-357-7340
Email: tmurphy@greenspring.com

Minnesota Monthly GrillFest
9401 James Ave S Ste 152
Bloomington, MN 55431
Switchboard: 612-371-5800
Fax: 612-371-5801

NEED ADDITIONAL ASSISTANCE?

SHOW SALES
Scott Rorvig I Account Executive
Office: 612-371-5806 I Cell: 701-797-7340 Email: srorvig@greenspring.com

Mark Berriman I Account Executive
Office: 612-371-5873 I Cell: 651-357-7340 Email: srorvig@greenspring.com

Billing Questions & Payments:
Karley Locricchio
KLocricchio@hour-media.com

Share This